Whole Cake Island
    Anime
    Water 7
    Beli
    Gold
    EXP
    martialarts chef

Post your recipes

Had this idea since I'm a chef IRL and gonna be one in the RP, let's see what's cooking folks!

Waindo's simple tomato sauce:

olive oil
    4 cloves of finely chopped garlic,
    1 chopped onion
    1 bunch fresh basil, also finely sliced
    1.5 kg of boiled, peeled and chopped tomatoes
    sea salt, freshly ground black pepper
    table spoon of sugar, one chilli pepper.
    2 dl of white wine
    0.5l water
    10 grams butter

Procedure:

So; fry the onion on the olive oil till it becomes transparent (you can put some salt on the chopped onions to prevent it from burning since onion starts watering out when salted; when it becomes transparent add the tomatoes, chilli pepper, salt, ground black pepper, garlic and water.

After 20 mins add the wine, let it cook for another 10 so that the alc. from the wine evaporates. 1 minute before the end add a bit more of garlic and about 10 grams of butter; instantly afterwards finishing the sauce. Add chopped basil, serve it with thin spaghetti or macaroni pasta.

Enjoy the meal
    Last edited by Waindo; Jan 6th '15 at 12:10 PM.

I'm always doing things I can't do, that's how I get to do them.

Manga
    Only Anime
    Anime
    Dressrosa
    Beli
    Gold
    EXP

"Greedy Eggs"

You will need :

2-3 eggs
    Olive oil

How to :

-Put a little bit oil in a pan
    -crack 2-3 eggs
    -put some salt on them before they get dry
    -flip them to the other side
    -wait 1 min
    -put em on a plate and eat

Have fun
    Last edited by Greed; Jan 6th '15 at 12:18 PM.

Manga
    Dressrosa
    Anime
    Dressrosa
    Beli
    Gold
    EXP
    engineer

Oh, my new favorite recipe by far. Especially since I buy noodles in bulk so it's cheap as dirt and delicious every time. Feel free to follow along with my easy 5-step recipe and you too can have your very own bowl of "Cutty's Caliente Noodles"